Yes, Sir Winston!

"Never give in. Never, never, never, never-in nothing, great or small, large or petty–never give in, except to convictions of honor and good sense. Never yield to force. Never yield to the apparently overwhelming might of the enemy."
(Churchill)
Whatever fucking depressions are storming me; whatever fucking mislead I am; whoever fucking seduces me – I will not give upI will compromise, I will laugh to death while I burst in tears inside, but I will never ever make a step back.  That is me and that is my nature.  I want it and I will get it.  Let them think if I am fucking hysterical idiot, while I will wait.  
(What a wonderful magic effect of the flu shot that I have just taken, luv it 🙂

Leave a Reply

